

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Toshinori Yamamoto...Representative Director, President Katsushi Tashiro. ...Representative Director Keiichiro Nishizawa... Director Koji KawamotoDirector Nobuaki Murashige ...Director Masayuki Yamada.Director Shingo Tsutsumi... ...Director Etsuya Ikeda. Director Tsutomu Abe.. .External Director Kenji Ogawa.... ...External Director

AUDIT & SUPERVISORY

Sukehiro Itoh	Internal Auditor
Eiji Inoue	Internal Auditor
Tetsuya Teramoto	External Auditor
Tsuneyasu Ozaki	External Auditor

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Toshinori Yamamoto	President	
Katsushi Tashiro	Executive Vice President	Katsu
Keiichiro Nishizawa	Executive Vice President	Norial
Koji Kawamoto	Executive Vice President	Toshir
Nobuaki Murashige	Executive Vice President	Norial
Masayuki Yamada	Executive Vice President	Nobul
Shingo Tsutsumi	Senior Vice President	Akihir
Etsuya Ikeda	Senior Vice President	Jun O
Masao Nakano	Senior Vice President	Yoshiy
Yutaka Kohmoto	Senior Vice President	Akira
Mamoru Kuwada	Senior Vice President	Masa

Katsumi Mineshige	Vice President
Noriaki Ohshima	Vice President
Toshinori Hayashi	Vice President
Noriaki Hajima	Vice President
Nobuhiro Ogawa	Vice President
Akihiro Aiiso	Vice President
Jun Oyamada	Vice President
Yoshiyuki Uchiyama	Vice President
Akira Hironaga	Vice President
Masanobu Kasai	Vice President

Haruhisa Nishi	Vice President
Shunya Shinohara	Vice President
Hisaoki Harada	Vice President
Masayuki Kudo	Vice President
Toru Adachi	Vice President
Hiroyuki Yoshimura	Vice President
Satoru Yonezawa	Vice President
Toru Doi	Vice President
Hideyuki Obayashi	Vice President
Akihiro Yoshimizu	Vice Dresident