

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Toshinori Yamamoto Representative Director, President
Katsushi Tashiro Representative Director
Masayuki Yamada Director
Shingo Tsutsumi Director
Etsuya Ikeda Director
Tsutomu Abe External Director
Kenji Ogawa External Director

AUDIT & SUPERVISORY

Sukehiro Itoh Internal Auditor
Koji Kawamoto Internal Auditor
Tetsuya Teramoto External Auditor
Tsuneyasu Ozaki External Auditor

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Toshinori Yamamoto	President		
Katsushi Tashiro	Executive Vice President	Hisaoki Harada	Vice President
Masayuki Yamada	Executive Vice President	Masayuki Kudo	Vice President
Shingo Tsutsumi	Executive Vice President	Hiroyuki Yoshimura	Vice President
Etsuya Ikeda	Executive Vice President	Satoru Yonezawa	Vice President
Mamoru Kuwada	Senior Vice President	Toru Doi	Vice President
Toru Adachi	Senior Vice President	Hideyuki Obayashi	Vice President
Nobuhiro Ogawa	Vice President	Akihiro Yoshimizu	Vice President
Yoshiyuki Uchiyama	Vice President	Kenichi Kai	Vice President
Masanobu Kasai	Vice President	Shigeki Hattori	Vice President
Shunya Shinohara	Vice President	Hisao Eguchi	Vice President

Yutaka Murata	Vice President
Teruhiko Ide	Vice President
Kouji Inage	Vice President
Hidetoshi Horiuchi	Vice President
Hideaki Nishioka	Vice President
Takahiko Kamezaki	Vice President
Nobukatsu Ohmichi	Vice President